Regional Council of Bengaluru constituted

On 30th October 2018, the Bengaluru Regional Council of FDPPI was constituted. The Nine member General Council will be the body which will plan and execute the programs of FDPPI.

The team will be headed by Sri S.K. Prakash as the Honorary President and Mr Ramesh Kauta as the Honorary Vice President.

Smt Vasanthika Srinath, Sreevidya Varma, Deepalakshmi Vadivelan, as well as Sri Vibhakar Bhushan, M A Ranganath, along with the two Directors namely Vijayashankar Nagaraja Rao (Naavi) and Nagendra Javagal will be the other members.

The team quickly identified several projects for implementation and identified different members to take the lead in the implementation.

One of the immediate projects to be initiated was the publication of a quarterly e-journal in the name of FDPPI to disseminate knowledge related to Data Protection industry and also the activities of the Company. Details are being finalized by a subcommittee.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.