Bangalore RC reconstituted

The Regional Council of Bangalore was reconstituted in a meeting on 8th February 2020.

The new committee consists of the following members,

  1. T P Ashok  (President)
  2.  Vasanthika Srinath
  3. Deepalakshmi Vadivelan
  4. Suresh Balepur
  5. P.B. Vishwanath
  6. V Nagendra
  7. Na.Vijayashankar 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.