Governing Council-Delhi-NCR

On 24th April 2020, the members of Delhi-NCR had a virtual meeting and elected the following members for the Governing Council.

  1. Sameer Mathur (Honorary President)
  2. J.P.Dwivedi (Honorary Vice President)
  3. Mr Nakul Chopra
  4. Vivek Kumar
  5. Ashish Chandra
  6. Atul Srivastava

Our good wishes to the members and request them to undertake further activities in Delhi/NCR region.