Governing Council-Chennai

The members of FDPPI in Chennai have formed the Governing Council of Chennai with the following members.


Sl No Name Designation Membership Number
1 Anitha Rajesh Honorary President SM-13
2 Sridhar Ramakrishnan Honorary Vice-President FM-15
3 Balaji T.K Honorary Member FM-16
4 Durai Kannaiyan Honorary Member FM-6
5 Na.Vijayashankar Honorary MemberĀ (Director) SM-1
9 Nagendra Javagal Honorary MemberĀ (Director) FM-1

The Formation of the Governing Council is subject to ratification of the Board.